Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

Southern Prairie Community Care is governed by a Joint Powers Board.  The directors of the board consist of one individual from each member county selected by the county board of that county.  Each member county also designates one individual to serve as an alternate to the board in the absence of the designated director.  The alternates have all of the powers and duties of a designated director when serving during the absence of the designated director.  Current board members and alternates are as follows:

Chippewa County:

Jeffrey Lopez (Member)
Raymond, MN
(320) 847-3800

David Nordaune (Alternate)
Granite Falls, MN
(320) 564-4260

Murray County:

Lori Gunnink (Alternate)
Lake Wilson, MN
(507) 227-3744

James Jens (Member)
Currie, MN
(507) 829-6485

Cottonwood County:

Norm Holmen (Member)
Comfrey, MN
(507) 877-3243

Donna Gravely (Alternate)
Windom, MN
(507) 822-0403

Nobles County:

Don Linssen (Member)
Worthington, MN
(507) 360-5234

Gene Metz (Alternate)
Lismore, MN
(507) 920-8990

Jackson County:

Cathy Hohenstein(Member)
Lakefield, MN
(507) 662-5733

Don Wachal (Alternate)
Jackson, MN
(507) 847-2036

Redwood County:

Bob Van Hee(Member)
Redwood Falls, MN
(507) 616-1000

Jim Salfer (Alternate)
Wabasso, MN
(507) 342-2431

Kandiyohi County:

Corky Berg (Member)
Willmar, MN
(320) 894-3241

Rollie Nissen (Alternate)
Willmar, MN
(320) 212-9887

Rock County:

Greg Burger(Member)
Luverne, MN
(507) 920-9779

Sherri Thompson (Alternate)
Luverne, MN
(507) 227-6830

Lincoln County:

Jack Vizecky(Alternate)
Tyler, MN
(507) 247-5895

Mic VanDeVere (Member)
Tyler, MN
(507) 247-5833

Swift County:

Gary Hendrickx (Member)
Appleton, MN
(320) 808-7082

Joe Fox (Alternate)
Appleton, MN
(320) 394-2157

Lyon County:

Rick Anderson (Member)
Balaton, MN
(507) 734-5194

Charlie Sanow (Alternate)
Marshall, MN
(507) 530-4806

Yellow Medicine County:

John Berends (Member)
Granite Falls, MN
(320) 296-1125

Ron Antony (Alternate)
Canby, MN
(507) 223-5591

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal