Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings and events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
2/26/2016
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota   
 

Friday, January 22, 2016

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
1/22/2016
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota   
 

Monday, December 7, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting (Special Meeting)
12/7/2015
Location:  St Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
11/25/2015
Time: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
 

Saturday, November 14, 2015

 
World Diabetes Day Event
11/14/2015
 

Monday, November 9, 2015

 
Motivational Interviewing 2015
11/9/2015 » 11/10/2015
Location: Marshall , Minnesota    Time: 10am-4pm & 9am - 1pm
 

Friday, October 23, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
10/23/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30am
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

 
Center for Community Health Improvement Board
10/14/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 10:00-11:30 a.m.
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
9/25/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30am
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
8/28/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30am
 

Friday, July 24, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
7/24/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30am
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

 
Center for Community Health Improvement Board
7/8/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 10:00-11:30 a.m.
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
6/26/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30am
 

Friday, May 22, 2015

 
Southern Prairie Community Care Board Meeting
5/22/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30am
 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
Health Equity and Access Workgroup Meeting
5/7/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 am to 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 6 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal