Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming meetings and events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/21/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
10/26/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
9/28/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
8/24/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
7/27/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/22/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
Special Board Meeting
6/11/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
5/25/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
4/27/2018
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
SPCC Board of Directors Meeting
12/15/2017
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

 
SPCC Board of Directors Meeting
11/22/2017
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 am
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
How to Prevent Diabetes
11/7/2017
Location: Willmar, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
How to Prevent Diabetes
10/31/2017
Location: Willmar, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
SPCC Board of Directors Meeting
10/27/2017
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal